FABEC

Contact

ANSP FABEC Group (AFG)

Hans Plets
+32 220 62816
hans_plets@belgocontrol.be


Chairman of FABEC Communication Cell

Roland Beran
c/o DFS Deutsche Flugsicherung GmbH
Am DFS Campus 10
63225 Langen, Germany
+49 6103 707 4190
Roland.Beran@FABEC.eu


Members of FABEC Communication Cell

Administration de la Navigation Aérienne (ANA)
Luc Willems,
+352 4798 22010
luc.willems@airport.etat.lu
Luxembourg

Belgocontrol
Nadine Meesen
+32 2 206 20 23
nadine.meesen@belgocontrol.be
Belgium

DFS Deutsche Flugsicherung GmbH
Andrea Schäfer,
+49 6103 707 4112
andrea.schaefer@dfs.de
Germany

Direction des Services de la Navigation Aérienne (DSNA)
François Richard-Bôle,
+33 01 58 09 48 15
francois.richard-bole@aviation-civile.gouv.fr
France

EUROCONTROL Maastricht Upper Area Control Centre (MUAC)
Mireille Roman
+31 43 366 1352
mireille.roman@eurocontrol.int
The Netherlands

Luchtverkeersleiding Nederland (LVNL)
Linda van Dort,
+31 20 406 3681
communications@lvnl.nl
The Netherlands

skyguide
Raimund Fridrich,
+41 22 417 40 10
raimund.fridrich@skyguide.ch
Switzerland