Contact us


logoFAB Europe Central Communication Cell
Roland Beran
+ 49 6103 707 4190
roland.beran@fabec.eu


logoAdministration de la Navigation Aérienne (ANA)
Yves Soumer
+352 4798 22010
yves.soumer@airport.etat.lu
Luxembourg


logoBelgocontrol
Nadine Meesen
+32 2 206 20 23
nadine.meesen@belgocontrol.be
Belgium


logoDFS Deutsche Flugsicherung GmbH
Andrea Schäfer
+49 6103 707 4112
andrea.schaefer@dfs.de
Germany


logoDirection des services de la Navigation Aérienne (DSNA)
François Richard-Bôle
+33 01 58 09 48 15
francois.richard-bole@aviation-civile.gouv.fr
France


logoEUROCONTROL Maastricht Upper Area Control Centre (MUAC)
Mireille Roman
+31 43 366 1352
mireille.roman@eurocontrol.int
The Netherlands


logoLuchtverkeersleiding Nederland (LVNL)
Linda van Dort
+31 20 406 3681
communications@lvnl.nl
The Netherlands


logoskyguide
Raimund Fridrich
+41 22 417 40 10
raimund.fridrich@skyguide.ch
Switzerland